August 15, 2019

26 Foster Pepper Attorneys Named 2020 Best Lawyers in America

Foster Pepper is pleased to announce that 26 attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2020 Best Lawyers in America®.

The 2020 list includes new listings for Denny Wong (Tax Law) and Todd Reuter (Commercial Litigation). Foster Pepper attorneys honored with “Lawyer of the Year” include John Ray Nelson (Spokane; Litigation – Labor and Employment) and Robert Chadwell (Seattle; Criminal Defense: White-Collar). 

Additionally, five of the Foster Pepper attorneys receiving recognition this year have received Best Lawyers distinction for more than 25 years. Bradley Berg, Philip Carstens and Gary Fluhrer have been included on the list for 25 years. Scott Osborne has been listed for 30 years.
Foster Pepper attorneys included in the 2020 Best Lawyers list are: Best Lawyers is based on exhaustive peer-review evaluation and since it was first published in 1983, has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. To learn more about Best Lawyers and its methodology for recognition, please visit its website at  


Related News & Events