Contact

Call, click or visit our offices. Here’s how to reach us:

Administrative Management

Steve Kenyon

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Kenyon

Tel: 206-447-4400

steve.kenyon@foster.com

Cara Ryan

Director of Business Development & Marketing

Cara Ryan

Tel: 206-447-4400

cara.ryan@foster.com

Director of Finance

Scott Flichtbeil

Tel: 206-447-4400

scott.flichtbeil@foster.com

Traci Quiroz

Director of Human Resources & Operations

Traci Quiroz

Tel: 206-447-4400

traci.quiroz@foster.com

Sean Monahan

Director of Innovation

Sean Monahan

Tel: 206-447-4400

sean.monahan@foster.com

Laura Johannesen

Director of Practice Support & Compliance

Laura Johannesen

Tel: 206-447-8910

laura.johannesen@foster.com